Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Women's Group
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Women's Group
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Women's Group
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Catechism
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Women's Group
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Catechism
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Catechism
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Women's Group
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Catechism
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Loggie Bear Super Terrific Happy Hour
Friday, March 16, 2018 Living Free
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Catechism
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Women's Group
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Catechism
Friday, March 2, 2018 Ask For Rain
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Catechism
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Prayer Ministry Training
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Women's Group
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Catechism
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Prayer Ministry Training
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Catechism
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Via Family Potluck
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Prayer Ministry Training
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Women's Group
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Catechism
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Women's Group
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Via Family Potluck
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Hosea Lock-in Night w/ Stephen Barbour+
Friday, August 25, 2017 Via Family Camp
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Via Family Potluck
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Via Family Potluck
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Men's Prayer Breakfast
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Via Family Potluck
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Prayer Vigil
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Via Family Picnic
Monday, June 26, 2017 Catechism
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Potluck With St.Matthews Congregation
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Via Men's Breakfast
Monday, June 19, 2017 Catechism
Monday, June 12, 2017 Catechism
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Women's Group
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Via Men's Breakfast
Monday, June 5, 2017 Catechism
Monday, May 29, 2017 Catechism
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Women's Group
Monday, May 22, 2017 Catechism
Friday, May 19, 2017 Canon Conference 2017 - Come Aside
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Via Men's Breakfast
Monday, May 15, 2017 Catechism
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Women's Group
Monday, May 8, 2017 Catechism
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Via Men's Breakfast
Monday, May 1, 2017 Catechism
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Women's Group
Monday, April 24, 2017 Catechism
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Via Family Potluck
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Via Women's Movienight
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Via Men's Breakfast
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Maundy Thursday - Family Potluck
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Sample Event 2
Friday, March 10, 2017 Sample Event 1